Color Challenge Thursday Green: Peacock feathers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

2017-06-06_06-02-59.jpg

Close up details of a proud peacock on Churchill Island, Victoria. It was a sunny winter day and the light illuminated the feathers well. Photo taken with my Canon 7D.

@snooway.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, I can't take my eyes of these feathers. Thanks.

Glad to hear you like them @victoriart

Well done
We wish you a happy day
Good luck
Greetings to your pure soul

Nice capture with vibrant colors of the peocock feather captured very well.

Upvoted.

I would be honored if take a look at my latest blogs when you have time. Your views, experiences and comments on the subject would be very welcome. Thanks

Thank you, will check out your post

Beautiful colors! I used to have a peacock feather when I was a young child. I'm not sure how I ended up with it, but I remember it well.

I think I had one as a child too. There's something magical about the feathers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56