Colour Challenge - Friday Sky Blue: The Sun or The Moon?

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Would you guess it is the sun or the moon? ...

Perhaps it can be hard to guess but let me give you a clue ...

check it out the camera parameter and I know you will know what I mean ...

anyway this is my entry for today's colour challenge Friday sky blue

I hope you like it and guess it right

sun.jpg

Name: The Sun or The Moon?
Camera: Canon EOS 700 D.
Lens: Canon EFS 18 - 55 mm.
Settings: ISO-100 37 mm. f/6.3 1/125 sec

Sort:  

Que foto tan bella. Me encanta. En estos días había una luna llena muy bella sobre el lago, tome la foto y lastima, no reflejaba la belleza de la realidad. Saludos. Ah, te invito a ver mi ultimo post, quizás te guste y te anime a escribir sobre medidas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43