Color Challenge: Monday, Red Ferrari

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hi everyone, I hope all is well!

Here's my entry for todays color, my favorite:

20160719_205043.jpg

I wish you all a great week ahead & thank you for stopping by.

aakonc.jpg

















Sort:  

deutsches kennzeicheeeeeeeeeeeeeen :D liebe grüße aus österreich

haha :D jaja aba natjurlich? hahaha

Always a great look, a red Ferrari.

your red ferrari is very beautyful and i like it.

I wish it was mine. :) Thank you!

I think if you shoot from different directions and more photos would be more beautiful again. you are a great photographer @sirsensei

Red passion, beautiful Ferrari!!!

Quiero un carro así cuando sea grande!! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66