Color challenge -Sunday Purple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_0035 (2).jpg

nightowlbreak1.png

I believe in process. I believe in four seasons. I believe that winter's tough, but spring's coming. I believe that there's a growing season. And I think that you realize that in life, you grow. You get better.

~ Steve Southerland

DQmXuXTwVa2mUvcUuymjTnc7EapVGdwaP3yAmYqZw3xPhkL.jpg
DQmT3iUNAUuuXFCvFnb86F3tUtYtgKkFNwt2ZNCHytqty5e.png

Photo taken by @silasdavid in Kelowna, BC, Canada

#life #inspirational #spring #motivational #steepshot #macrophotography

Sort:  

Hi! I am an upvote service free of charge and I have upvoted you. If you like, you can support my service by upvoting me, donating SBD or delegating SP. Thank you !

I love your photography, I am very well and the color of the plant is spectacular, greetings and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66