Colorchallenge - 30/05/2018

_MG_0569.JPG

shi.jpg

Exposure - 1/160 s
ISO - 200

shi.jpg

_MG_0571.JPG

shi.jpg

Exposure - 1/125 s
ISO - 125

shi.jpg

_MG_0567.JPG

shi.jpg

Exposure - 1/125 s
ISO - 160

shi.jpg

_MG_0568.JPG

shi.jpg

Exposure - 1/160 s
ISO - 200

shi.jpg

NB:- All are unedited images.

shi.jpg

CategoryMacrophotography
CameraCanon EOS 7D Mark II
LensCanon EF 100mm f/2.8L Macro IS USM

shi.jpg


Thank You & Have a Great Day


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk (1).gif

Sort:  

Itsa kinda textbook photography @shivohum2015. Great captures being brought to you for exhibition in steemit. I am feeling as if I am going through an exhibition of photography album.

Thank you....steem on and stay blissful....

@sthitaprajna I will be bringing more macro shots in future and working on that.

Thank you and Have a great day.

(1) These pictures in your article reminds me of an elegant and heartfelt touch and as if someone is trying to convey some message.

(2) This flower is just like a velvet umbrella with soft brushes fit over it and it is lying there to be captured by someone like you.

Oh my dear @littymumma you are extremely philosophical at this moment and poetic poet is residing in you.

Thank you for commenting in my blog and Have a great day.

See how beautiful steemit is. The beautiful photos are being stores by you here in your blog and not only you can recall those memories associated with your photography any time but also this whole world can browse through you blog to see those shots. Always great shots friend. Thank you.

To be honest, because of steemit only, I found this new passion and I am extremely happy for it.

Thank you @crypto-wisdom and Have a great day.

I think this is the best ever in your macro photography series sir. It should earn more than 100sbd. There are still 5 days left, I wish you earn more in these 5 days especially for this particular article. Thank you.

Ha ha ha, it will not even go beyond 50 my friend. But I am still happy with it. I can see your comment, read you comment and having fun doing all these things. So lets forget about the earning part, have some fun now.

Thank you and Have a great day.

You take good close captures with your micro lenses , I can't recognized it's name .
Thanks and keep posting

Its not always necessary to recognise a flower, sometimes it is at the best of business to enjoy its beauty and that's all...hey take it easy.

Thank you and Have a great day.

It looks like a guava flower, but I think this flower is more beautiful and very perfect, I do not know the real name of the flower you share this.
I have never seen before, at first glance really similar to guava fruit flower, visit also my post and give suggestion to the flower that I share in that post, the flower that I share is pink and white

Good shot friend, good luck always

Very beautiful photography

Wow, Its wonderful photography! Really I love macro Photography! I think its creative photo shot.

WOW!! Very nice captures. Thnx for sharing. Upvoted en followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52