📷 ColorChallenge: MondayRed - Ferrari Red

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Normally I don't photograph sports cars, but on this occasion I was attending a photography awards event, and there was this red Ferrari parked nearby along with a Maserati and BMW.

Feeling bored I decided to photograph details of the car. The show girls standing by the car was confused as to whether I was trying to photograph her legs or the car, LOL!



Equipment Used

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Zeiss 24-70mm f/4


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Nice one man that Rari Red!!!

It certainly is a nice car!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @shieha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Really want to spray my Classic Mini in a Red Ferrari Colour, would look awesome!

Go for it, then post it as a #ColorChallenge ;)

I wish i can buy a car like this one day

Keep posting on Steemit and create awesome content, and maybe one day you can!

I love your reply haha

Yes I'm dreaming lol, at this rate, it will take a long time to earn enough to buy a Ferrari with Steemit earnings. But thankfully all I need is a Toyota or similar.

wish you get your dream car soon!

I thought so too, been wanting to share these for a while now :)

Wow that was awesome. Nice photos, keep sharing. :)

Hope they didn't get insulted that you were mostly interested in the car ;D

Nice shot! I use the sony a5100 ^.^

Thank you @emelyeucebio, I love Sony ever since I switched from Canon!

Canon has really good camera quality as well, but the downside is that they are so bulky!

Yup, I can't imagine going back to a big DSLR camera :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66