Color Challenge: Tuesday Orange

I’m still chipping away at my Christmas puzzle. Kandinsky is one of my favorite artists. His work helps me understand myself. Every component of his art is a mirror.

image<\center>

Completing that orange circle was a high point. I think I’ll finish the puzzle tonight.

Want to join the color challenge? Check out the tag and jump in!

Sort:  

I love puzzles!

Me too! They are quite meditative. I love looking for patterns.

Thats a great puzzle its a glue down and framer.

I was thinking the same thing. I may hang it in my room.

That's awesome post a photo when its all done.

this Is amazing thanks for sharing with us

#photography
You know that aceh is where I really want to go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67