Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange - Vase of Flowers

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem friends,

For my entry into today's colorchallenge, I'm sharing a photo that I took this evening of some flowers that my parents just got. My Mom celebrated her Birthday over this past weekend and one of the gifts that my family bought for her included a bouquet of fresh flowers. There are a bunch of different types of flowers that were included in this particular bouquet, but one of my favorites has to be this bright orange variety sitting front and center in the vase!

I also found a few other interesting flowers that you can see in the background. Perhaps over the next few days I'll share a few more photos of some of my other favorites!

IMG_20190302_205129.jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you'd like to see more content like this from me in the future!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

This is beautiful picture

Hi, @shawkr13!

You just got a 7.73% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 1.00% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @shawkr13!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51