Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange - Steamy Spaghetti Sauce

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem friends,

For my entry into today's colorchallenge, I am sharing a photo that I took a few days ago while I was cooking up some spaghetti squash for dinner. In addition to the spaghetti squash "noodles" that we were preparing, we also made up some sauce to accompany them. In our spaghetti sauce we included some tomatoes, red peppers, garlic, onion, basil, parsley, oregano, pepper, salt, and olive oil for taste. Finally, for a little carnivorous addition, we added in some freshly cooked ground beef!

I am happy to report that our meal was very delicious! It was even pretty tasty as a leftover meal over the past couple of days as well!

00000PORTRAIT_00000_BURST20181207192954417.jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you'd like to see more content like this from me in the future!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

Hi, @shawkr13!

You just got a 7.99% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 2.89% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @shawkr13!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72