COLORCHALLENGE - WEDNESDAY - YELLOW - "THE YELLOW SNAKE DREAM"

My Wednesday Yellow Colorchallenge is about the meaning of "DREAMING OF A YELLOW SNAKE". Though in my opinion, this could be foe, instead of a fact. So, I'm sure everyone is going to have a different view. I have never dreamed of a Yellow Snake. I have never even seen one. I'm curious, if anyone in the Steemit Community have. If you have, I would like to read your views about it.

Thank you

giphy.gif

In a snake dream, the color of the snake provides clues about how to interpret its meaning. Dreaming of a yellow snake symbolizes emotions and values associated with the color yellow. Typically, the meanings of a dream about a yellow snake are linked to representations of your intellect and intuition.

Dream Meaning Summary

-Ability to think clearly, intellect
-Your inner guidance
-Intuitive or spiritual aspects of yourself
-Blocked intuition, betrayal of your intellectual abilities
-Any strong association you make with the color yellow

Thank you for viewing and all comments and votes are greatly appreciated if you find my post interesting.

share4angels logo.jpg

Sort:  

Nice info
Buh personally i don't like snakes

Thank you @chicsman! I don't either. Just wanted to add a twist post to flowers. Actually, I did not know a Yellow Snake exists.

Followed and Voted
@share4angels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53