COLORCHALLENGE CONTEST - SATURDAY INDIGO - "A UNIQUE INIDGO SKY SWIRL PATTERN"

This is my original photo taken with my iPhone in 2017, of an amazing sky view in Arizona. I like the swirl patterns in the sky, which appears to be from a plane. However, the plane is missing. Therefore, it's just another beautiful unique day.

012ae6536db4ad38d53a50bda1439e0d3885afacc5.jpg

Thank you for viewing my #colorchallenge post.
@share4angels

share4angels logo.jpg

Sort:  

That's beautiful! Love Arizona (and southwest in general). :)

Than you! I love it also.

Following

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you @photocurator. I am following you now.

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated.

@share4angels