COLOR CHALLENGE FRIDAY SKY BLUE - ā€œREELED WITH A BLESSINGā€

in #colorchallenge ā€¢ 6 years ago

Hello Steemians, my sky blue FRIDAY COLOR CHALLENGE is of my challenge reeling šŸŽ£in a 38 lb Red Fish. The sky was a beautiful blue color after a long 7 hours fishing adventure at The Bolivar Peninsula, Texas USA. Well, to make a long story short, the sky didnā€™t help much reeling it in. Before my rod broke, I almost got pulled over the dam, and it took 3 men to help me bring it in.

40ABE1EC-3ABC-4B17-9ABF-E01DBFE915BC.jpeg

I love fishing. It is so relaxing and challenging. But that is one challenge I canā€™t do again. ā€œTHE FISH CAN HAVE THE ROD AND THE REELā€šŸ˜†

Thank you for viewing! All follows, upvotes, comments, resteems, and shares are greatly appreciated and returned.

@share4angels šŸ˜‡

Sort: Ā 

hello Good advice. I would recommend writing posts from the very beginning though. It is always nice to have something to show you when other members visit your blog. It does not have to be long and perfect but showing initiative means a lot to me when I am deciding to follow someone. Steem on!!! bro and enjoy your day @JOHNSTAMPA

Thank you very much @JOHNSTAMPA. Iā€™ve been having technical issues with my network and have not been able to be ad active as should be. Your advice is well known and taken. šŸ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30