Sort:  

Belated Birthday wish form me...Can you let me know who is Docker if you dont mind?

HAVE A GOOD SUNDAY....

Docker is a technology, a computer program.😊 thanks a lot @angelro

Ohhhhh... My goodness..... What a fool I am..... how far I am in terms of tecbnology....

Post a post explaining italicwhat is Docker... At least i wil up vote and Comment....

Heheheh @angelro.... have a nice day!

Its a happy feeling to hear from you on a Monday morning. Wish you a Happy week...

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45