Colorchallenge Friday Sky-Blue ❤

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, i am here again because a really love this challenge...

Sky-blue was difficult to me, almost all my pictures are under the sky-blue, i really enjoy my time outside my home with the nature

this picture was taken at "PICO ESPEJO, MÉRIDA, VENEZUELA".

hope you like ❤

IMG_20180223_153901_946.jpg

Sort:  

Ya Amazing ! click. Sky blue above the clouds look stunning.

Thank you so much❤ i appreciate your support

ho! me encanta tu foto,es muy bonita de verdad ,se ve increíble,me encanta el clima frió,me gustaría viajar a Mérida y ver ese paisaje por mi mismo,seria estupendo.
(ademas que genial y guapa te ves en ses lugar!❤,mis saludos)

Gracias! Vale toda la pena del mundo ir a Mérida, es preciosa! saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51