๐Ÿ“ท Color Challenge Tuesday : ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฆ‘ Spicy Seafood Soup in Orange Chili Broth ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿฒ๐ŸŒถsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฆ‘ + ๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿ…๐ŸŒถ =



On some days, nothing beats a large bowl of piping hot soup made with a variety of seafood, veggies and a whole lot of spice. Slurp!



๐Ÿฒ
Thanks for stopping by!
Cheers, @shalala

All content by me | ๐Ÿ“ธ Samsung Galaxy S8


Sort: ย 

Looks amazing @shalala. Would love one of these right about now!๐Ÿ˜

Thanks @themessup!

This looks pretty dam tasty! Wish i would have saw this earlier.

Btw.. Can you get in touch with me on discord so we can discuss SSC winners?

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Hi @jaybird. Are you under a different name on discord? Your avvy/name is not popping up when I do a search.

*Sorry for late response, I've been trying to get into my discord account and had to create a new one. :-/

jaybird#4732

Should work. I have it posted in the Official Sandwich Post ;) no worries. Let me know what your thinking.

DOH!
Ay, yay yay... Totally missed it!
I just sent a request.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97