ColorChallenge [#WednesdayYellow]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)


Yellow is my favorite. Associate it with joy

Sort:  

I enjoy it. I love flowers from such a zoom. Mystery and beauty always go together 😘 Nice job my friend

Thank you so much

My friend said Taking pictures is indeed easy and everyone can do it, but to produce a beautiful picture / photo and good quality photographing techniques needed to be mastered. I wanna learn more from him.

Even the smallest incident, if captured by way of taking the right picture and at the right time, it will produce a picture of extraordinary images. Ordinary people can become a reliable photographer if he can take advantage of these conditions.

You have beutiful photos, I like it so much. @shady

@taufar

Thank you for such a nice word @taufar

I agree Yellow is particularly striking

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27