Sort: ย 

indigo is the color between blue and purple , exactly like the grapes in my first photo ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

And blueberies. Those are great too LOL :)

yes haha that's what I meant to say blueberries ! I was eating grapes during my reply ! Hehe !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡

Lol! Grapes are yummy too! Sometimes our mind are ahead of our writing so we don't end up writing what we really want. Lol

I know its so strange how we can get ahead of ourselves ! And it doesn't help when were tired ! LOL! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

I know! In our minds we do more than physically! Sometimes I get mentally exhausted rather than physically exhausted!

I totally agree ! Im in bed trying to fall asleep now ! Im addicited to steemit LOL! Better get off of here , good night !๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58