Colorchallenge: Monday Red, Tattoo!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago
Happy day to all, a regret of my tattoo is not completely red, red was the pain I felt when it was made. It is not easy to use, but with courage and strength. Everything is possible, it has no representation for something specific, it is only based on the love and respect I have for the impotence of the sea. I do not expect to get votes with this, only that I can appreciate the value that can be given to body art if we put it into practice to express our innermost emotions to the heart.

tatuaje steemit.jpg

I hope you have a wonderful day both virtually and literally in your life. If you have ever tattooed you can interact in the comment box to share ideas and experiences about this beautiful art that fills us with courage and seriousness to which we are able to take them with us.

Sort:  

Excellent tattoo, photo and writing. You have my vote @sequini

Thanks for support @heidyps

Wow! What a great tattoo, I'm glad you feel that love and passion for art, which can define us sometimes.

Thank you very much @mariafernandajr, I am very grateful to know that there are people who think my way of thinking is fresh.

You little brother, great value to get a tattoo, I support that idea and this year I will become one.

I already follow you and in the future you can show your experience through a post.

I love how you described the pain you felt whilst the tattoo was transferred to your body as "red"! I can still remember a few years ago when I was with my son when he got this huge dragon tattoo on his stomach, how red his skin was for 2 days afterwards. Oh well, like the saying goes, no pain, no gain and on your skin, you have to expect RED! although I will never understand why you all do it to your body... still can appreciate the photo, though.

Thank you very much for the words, likewise it is without sacrifices and physical effort we do not achieve anything and that is a show of courage with ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30