Sort:  

@steemed-open looking so fine! And the beach looks like an absolute dream :)

Beautiful model and a beautiful shot

you must post nsfw tag here

I don't see any boobs or bush does that require a NSFW?

ye its still naked woman, view from behind. many are looking into steem at home with families or at work, so better to have this tag

I don't think I "must", but I did per your request.

haha nice who color choose we from it man

@sean-king I want to go for this girl))

is the colorchallenge blue or nude? lol... but very nice photo... the color blendig and the backgroung matches well

"God, what am I don't wrong with my life..."

That's what I think. I should be somewhere like that.

La chica muy bonita

what is life..

Wow, so sensual man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63