Sort:  

Excellent as always Sean, where you get all these stunning models? :D

I just think this is Seans lifestyle.....that is what happens when you invest in Bitcoin early. Your life turns into that!

LOL. Almost all the pics are of my wife.

They are mainly "just" my wife! :-)

Amazing body <

never fail to amaze me.. i like the rustic orange ensemble.. compliment the tan color of the model...

Great looking colour and good looking model cheers, mike

Amazing man!

Thank you so much for your support!

Nice chick I wana see her face

OMG This is so Tremendous :)

Nice contrast. Beautiful shot :)

I love this one! The colors seem to merge perfectly with your wives skin tone .. I would just be like a white sheet among the warm colors surrounding her lol . beautiful as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75