Sort:  

I want to be honest - I don't like this one so much. Imho the orange and red don't match so well, what do I say - those two colours are horrible.
But 100% upvoted because of @steemed-open

Upvoted for your honesty!

@sean-king I would slightly differ...for the reason, the aesthetic value of the photo is awesome!!! and the great figure, physique, such toned body...make it absolutely attractive and worth watching, that one would tend to forget or ignore the background for a while !!! :)
Upvoted !!! Yes ! :)

Well crafted.

Absolutely stunning work , I can tell as always that you put in a lot of hard work . This art work is so calming and relaxing to look at due to its mix of colors . just up voted

cool pict @sean-king
maybe i want to be a model :D
i follow you and vote
so.. please come to my blog to :)
@imamaii

Beautiful Shot !

good post my friend @sean-king

Wow, amazing..
Great work..
Thanks for sharing my friend @sean-king
Follow, upvote and resteem

@steemed-open why so serious hahaha ? :D :D haha great pic @sean-king <3

I am delighted. Thank you for continuing to write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40