Sort:  

Man, that is absolutely one of the most beautiful and well built walk ways down to the beach I think I've ever seen :) Nice post! Always enjoy!

That vibrant red stairs looks stunning. It really popped out on the photo with its color. And the blue ocean was so inviting! I super liked the way you photographed this. Your model by the way was fierce! Great job really. Cheers :)

Great shots Sean. Is the top one a composite? Even more impressive if so. It looks like a beautiful location.

Thanks a bunch! No, it’s not a composite.

I love this composition and the way the shadow and red stair play off one another against that Blue/green sea and sky background. Really great shots, indeed.

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Great Photo
Summer Atmosphere I also love to enjoy the beaches and fishing with the cane
I wish you a pleasant day

very nice clicks sean-king... i really enjoyed your all blogs and your pictures collection... i hope we will be connected through steemit.

Thank you for sharing that amazing photos @sean-king

True oceanholic photography & beautiful girl.Have good time

Wow! The colours look so vivid. Also the shots are great overall :)
I'll be looking for more posts like this one ^^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65