Sort:  

wowwwww! this is the photo I like the most!
a wonderful composition. nostalgic image, cute and inner warmth :)
There is not enough words to tell me how much I like it!
A clean, clear and shiny photo. @steemed-open, as usual, you have extraordinary beauty. I love your smile! <3

This is really a fine capture. Well done cut. Fine structureWhat a superb capture Great use of colors. Really well done. Good after treatment.......
the only problem is the guy in the back, the green outfit. But it's not enough to close the beauty of your photograph! That's great, Sean. congrats :)

Whats up Sean!!
Beautiful shot of your gorgeous lady!!

I know you like yoga! Have you and your wife tried acroyoga yet?

If you are ever in Cali hit me up and Ill give you guys a private Acroyoga class! :)

We’ve not tried acroyoga yet. Hopefully One day! Thanks for compliments and stopping by. :)

Wow she is so beautiful , she has nice smile and wonderful dress , you are lucky man

Resteemed

I want to learn photography do you have some lessons Mr @sean-king I think you have a big experience with photography I can see that on your photos .

Her magical smile with red flowers on her dress with the magical background just wow
Btw i already post a topic about Puerto Rico feel free to take a look

The red and white colors is very fitting ... I LOVE IT SO MUCH
Do well when you focus on your wife and make the Blur background

DQmYDXWN9aotaJmWWBSo5aXUtAUEMhab1FwW1UEJvb6CRYC.jpg

Wow what a nice click .
Perfect photo
Skills are at his best
@sean-king
OcjjTGk6aQe0DFQGroplGA_r.jpg

Beautiful model beautiful place choice... Your composition colors are wonderful as always be... Sunlight and general lighting of the picture is really good... Congrats and have a nice day @sean-king

If you have some time you can visit my page and check my works...

Oh! I didn't know that she's your wife!! You're lucky

See those steps. Classy, just classy!

Nice photography, beautiful model.

What a wonderful smile in her orange colour gown. Hmmmm, she is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87