Sort:  

Fantastic atmosphere!Congrat for the result,the pose of the model and the light are great.aptivating and very creative work.sublime body language, shot and light. Congratulations, my friend!I want you to see my last work!
you will love it...

Sublime photo! I love how the bare "uncovered" smooth human form is contrasting with rough texture of the nature. It's a pure authentic art - this is a work of high value my friend. Congrats on this shot!
I also like the environment where you shot the photo ~ really refreshing and beautiful scenery. I think you pick the right location for this photography. Im looking forward to see the rest of the photos, keep it up :-)

U5dqz_Awfzy_Xj_Xe1az3hj5t_UGUKjy2wm_1680x8400.png

you're certainly very innovative and exceptional.
the whole thing is unique on this photograph, out of your appropriate spouse to the exceptional surroundings.
that is the definition of natural love
My prayers for you're the exceptional and for extra happiness to your lifestyles.

I like how you use the models as a part of the nature. And i also like the fact that even though she is naked she has her ankle bracelets on. Gives it a more sexy vibe. And realized that it is not Puerto Rico but Arizona. So how great the photos were, was all you not the location. / Is what i wanted to write 6 hours ago if the bandwith limit had alowed me.

Hiii My Friend @sean-king, realy quality photography you made for #colorchallenge Tuesday, whose theme is Orange Color. I appreciated your Artistic Skills, you take this photo like a professional photographer. That really great picture and model showes his skill in nude art.

Upvote accept as friendship

Post card perfect! :) Scenery is incredible. I've seen other shots the two of you have done in similar places or the same? Wouldn't happen to have been in your old back yard? If so I'll bet that was incredible waking up to views like that every morning. Enjoyed!

@steemed-open you look sexy @sean-king as i said before you complete her and she complete you.
Portarit meaning: take off your clothes, take off your pain, take off your problems. relax and move on. This is the 6th comment and memo in your wallet hope you don't ignore this like the other 5 just give my works a chance feel free to take a look at my blog

@sean-king Good composition and nice colours... The background color and model's body is united as pieces of a puzzle...

Congrats...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63