Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange

Sea Pen-1.jpg

What am I? Where do I live? I am I dangerous? How big am I?

When venturing off into the wilderness or under the water research is the key to staying safe and travelling well.

I will post the answer tomorrow. I look forward to everyone's responses.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

This is very similar to tubular corals of the genus Clavularia, consisting of polyps that have tentacles with visible needles placed on them. The base of each polyp is woven into a common network.This reminds us of Steemit, where everyone is connected to a common network, interconnected and dependent on each other.

You work is great, more from you boss..

Octocorallia or Clavularia, a colony of tiny polyps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82