Color Challenge - Saturday Martian Landscape

Sunset-1.jpg

I figured I'd have a little fun with this one, yes I've changed the colours but I wanted to experiment a little with something a little different.

Sometimes its fun to fantasize about what a different world would look like and pretend your somewhere else. I guessing that how George Lucas and Gene Roddenberry came up with their epics.

As someone who spends most of their time taking pictures and sharing them in their natural state it nice to try something new.

Thanks for checking out my stuff.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Looks amazing! The clouds and sky are the best creations we can see. Nice shot and great work.
Enjoy your weekend :)

In general, the world is beautiful: D

Beauty it is for you
277580.jpg

Very nice photo i like your choise of colors:)

Never a bad idea to play around to get the best composition. Nice photo!

images.jpeghow beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93