Color Challenge - Monday

Reach out and Touch me.

Giant Pacific Octopus-1.jpg

Giant Pacific Octopus-2.jpg

Large and in charge. Giant Pacific Octopus checking me and my camera out. They use their tentacles to taste and feel and see if your worth eating. These creatures are incredibly intelligent and the larger one have no issue taking a swing at you to see if you'll come over and say hi!

Have a great day everyone and thanks for reading.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

this looks strange
I like the color.

Omg, he's creepy.))))

Awesome, greetings

I was just talking about having an Octopus in an aquarium. They are so beautiful. Great pictures and solid job of capturing their tentacles in full stretch mode.

Keep up the good work.

Wonderful

What a great shot! I love these, not only in my plate, but for their unbelievable intelligence and beauty.

Where were you when you had the chance of running into such grace?

Thanks a lot for sharing, namaste :)

amazing mother nature creatures! I will follow you for more posts like this! Cheers! Thanks for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38