Color Challenge - Indigo Saturday - a special day / Un dia Especial

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello my friend Steemians, how are you ... today I come to share on Saturday Indigo a photo that when I see it fills me with joy.

This photo brings to my mind old memories that fill me with happiness, since that day despite feeling very bad physically, without knowing why, was a very happy day for me, because that day I find out that nine months later would arrive A beautiful child and today filled with happiness my life ... was the day I knew that inside me was in my son William Jesus ..

hola amigo Steemians, como están.. hoy vengo a compartir en sábado índigo una foto que al verla me llena de alegría.

Esta foto trae a mi mente viejos recuerdo que me llenan de felicidad, ya que ese día a pesar de sentirme muy mal físicamente, sin saber porque, fue un día muy feliz para mí , debido a que ese día me entere que nueve meses después llegaría un hermoso niño y que hoy en día llena de felicidad mi vida… fue el dia que supe que dentro de mi se en encontraba mi hijo William Jesús..

Sort:  

I wish you success in your life. God bless you.

Thank you very much friend @alberth. the same for you. I will follow you, I hope you follow me.

Hi, Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx
https://steemit.com/@muhmmadjamshed/transfers

Beautiful lady

Thank you very much friend @phillips93

Muchas felicidades!
Un buen recuerdo!
Te sigo para leernos!
Saludos :)

hola gracias por tu apoyo amigo @resiliencia.. ya te estoy siguiendo gracias por seguierme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53