Color challenge - Monday Red

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3573.JPG

This weekend I went visiting my family's garden and we ate some really delicious, fresh food.

IMG_3581.JPG

As the autumn will soon be ending, our tomato plants will perish...
These were some of the few last tomatoes which we will eat from our garden. So we really enjoyed them!

IMG_3986.jpg

Sort:  

They're huge!!! Good work with that orchard!! Thanks for your support, greetings!!! :D

Yes, huge and delicious :) Greetings!!! :)

They look tasty.
I invite you to see my photos:)

They really are tasty!
I will check your profile :)

Sad to see summer end :(
Beautiful tomatoes though!

Indeed a little sad...but every season has its beauty :)

That's very true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77