Sort:  

Beautiful colorchallenge my dear friend Up&Resteem

Great photos. Nice.

Beautiful photos! Red has always been one of my favorite colors!

Many thanks . Red is my favorite !!

Beautiful flowers my friend Up&Resteem

Very eye catching flowers :)

wow so beautiful

Wow that's so beautiful <3

I absolutely love the first photo!

Grazie mille @Kus-Knee è un'echinacea!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Wow lovely SHOTS deserved an upvote! ^^ you can also support my entry through this link https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@julstamban/color-challenge-vintage-red-car-on-a-red-carpet

THANKS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82