Thursday Green / The Baul of Memories.

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

In the image, the great soccer stadium of Cabudare, the metropolitan stadium, I think it was a great shot.


Pulling out of the memory trunk, I took this picture some time ago with my HTC touch pro 2 phone, the character is the photograph is my younger brother, when he was here in Venezuela, now he lives in Panama and we have not shared like brothers for a long time, I love him very much and I also miss him, this year we received great news that he will come again for December and all the family fills us with joy, again we can share together as a family.


 

Until a Next Post...

 






Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sampraise.timeets.xyz/2019/02/07/thursday-green-the-baul-of-memories/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97