Sort:  

Congratulations @sami3ss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Awesome 👍 I love collecting badges.

Such a magical place. Wonderfully photographed.

Rottnest is such a beautiful wilderness areas. Visited many many years ago for a few days. The day we arrived, we stayed up ALL night wandering over the island under the full moon. Absolutely enchanted. 💙🙏💙

Awesome!
We only spent about half a day there and could only cover the trail around the salt lakes.
I hope I'm fortunate enough to visit again ❤️

Hope so @sami3ss ~ I'd love to go back there again too. Your image is a great temptress to me. 💗

What a blue ! :O

Australia has one of the most blue skies I have ever seen 🐦

I saw that you up voted my photo and came here to do the same. I was pleased to find such a beautiful photo to up vote. You are now being followed by @anothervoice .

Thanks for the kind words, upvote and follow. I hope you continue to like the images that I post 😉

No doubt I will. Again thanks and I will be seeing you around @sami3ss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42