Color Challenge MondayRed

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

IMG_20170527_221843_712.jpg
I call this the 'Door to Hell'.
I found this during one of my exploring adventures. I have no idea what it used to be...

Sort:  

That was all... There was another part of the building that was taller and had a ladder leading up - almost like a chimney. It's one of my strangest finds 😊

you can definitely call this a strange find xD

Not a clue as to what it is ~ But really love the colour and texture in your photograph. 🙏🍷🙏

Inreresting shot!

I love your work, i am following cant wait to see more stuff like this. I ocasinaly shoot on an infrared converted camera if you have a chance look at some of the black and white infrared stuff online i think some of your subjects would look amazing in infrared. Very well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43