ColorChallenge - FridayBlue - BabyBlueEyessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This post is part of the #colorchallenge organized by @kalemandra.

I am severely lacking in photos that will work for FridayBlue but this one is perfect and I had to work hard for it!

On my springtime treks through the local hills, there are an abundance of blooms. Baby Blue Eyes has always been one of my favorites yet a good shot of it had always eluded me because it was too windy or too dark. I present to you my iPhone offering...the best I have to date but I will keep trying. Until next time, BBE!

Enjoy!


©S.A.M., 2017 (Some Artistic Musings / Samantha J. Barnes

Previously posted at:
https://www.instagram.com/samanthajbarnes/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83