Amazing shots from my hood

I would love to share with u a personal shots of my hood , we all know the hood of gta sanandreas that we commun memories in ,but this one is the real deal it where action is born and drama is created

IMG_20170723_183105.jpg

IMG_20170723_183012.jpg

IMG_20170723_132849.jpg

IMG_20170723_132759.jpg
I ve gotta say,it makes me so proud beloning for the wich i got raised in a17 years in roll
Although its very humble and simple but holds in his alleys so many memories
For that sake i took those shots to show my gratitude to my neighborhood

Sort:  

lovely photos

Thanx :)

Beautiful hood indeed.

Thx bro

Yes this is my favroite one 😊

Lovely photography.I am voting you.Please vote on my post.

Thanx a lot :)

Really amazing flowers :0) great shots

I love the pink flowers!

Woow, picture # 1 incredibly good

Iam proud belonging there @safwenrekik

Great angle on that forst shot! And i like the leading lines on the shot of the street! Up#yunked

Beautiful neighborhood! I love ask the trees flowering! Resteem

Congratulations @safwenrekik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99