Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

6927ce97-5b83-48e0-b40c-a83c821012e1.jpeg


I'm a happy colour, cherry and puts smiles on faces.
I grow in all my glory thanks to my mother nature and the light of my friend the sun.
I'm such a lucky piece in the big universe.
Loved by many and apparently even by dogs 🐶🤗 lol

Lots of Love to ya'll 💛💛💛


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 21:03:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 841.35/200.00
Total Photos: 130
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good post.Thank you for this beautiful post.
images (5).jpg
Image Source:

Thank you so much 🤗 glad you liked it!
Ohh.... Thank you for the beautiful roses so sweet of you ❤️ have a wonderful week.Cheers!

Thank you @saffisara for the beautiful shots. Very nice and love your little cute , curious dog :)

Thank you so much @robertandrew for being so amazing. And yes my Bobby sure is curious and smells the flowers 😉 lol
He has some weard ideas. Have a wonderful evening. Much love 🤗💕

Why thank you @saffisara. :)

Funny, I heard you mention taking walks with Bobby on a Post or at Discord in past and I thought or assumed it was a boyfriend or something of that nature you were talking
about LOL :)

And right back at you as you have a great one yourself :)

Ohh... 😁 I'm sorry I must have been really unclear..... Lol
No Bobby is my little Yorkipoo doggie and amazing companion.
Then I guess you had a little laugh finding out it was my dog instead 😂 lol
Your sweet. Have the best day. Cheers!

Wow, even Bobby appreciates flowers. Nice photography

Thank you so much my baby 🤗 yes he is weard that way, loves to smell the flowers... Lol 😁
So cute! Have a wonderful week. Much love ❤️

Oh, gosh @saffisara, we have an expression in Spainish, that goes like this: "to be behind the tree", meaning, not being able to see things in front of you, and that happened to me with your daily Color Challenge, so yesterday was orange and today is yellow. How lucky I'm, now I'm aware of it :)
You are so sweet my dear friend, this is really beautiful. When I thought, I can see all colors again, you came back and you painted my heart of yellow. I'll be back tomorrow for another color :)

Loading...

Look at that not yellow cute little thing photobombing, adorable 💚

This link goes to a spoof website and will try to steal your log in keys, @steemcleaners please log this.

Thank you @c0ff33a for confirming this, I suspected it to be and I'm all about never klick on links. But don't want others to do eather and be victims of people trying to steal their account. Hope @steemcleaners can help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52