Colorchallenge Thursday Green!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

a7b35677-555b-4661-902c-db34b36c10fb.jpeg


Today I noticed that some of the other flowers has started to bloom and it's crazy windy today so some of the flowers seem a little sad but the rest are beautiful 😊 green and purple nice combo. Can't wait for the rest of the the garden to wake up and grow in all its glory... Lol
Happy Thursday!
Much Love to ya'll

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 02:51:01
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 818.75/200.00
Total Photos: 126
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.14 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I think I see a bee or wasp in one of the flowers... :O

Why does it have to be thursday? I want it to be tuesday :D

Hey I think you are right 😉 there's definitely something there.... Lol
Why it has to be Thursday? Good question.
So you wish for it to be Tuesday? I like that it's Thursday and close to the weekend... Lol
I hope you are having a great day my friend. Big hug 🤗

And the weekend's already here! I don't know, I just wanted an extra day or two, to turn the clock back... silly me :D

HaVe A GrEaT wEeKeNd! <3

What beautiful flowers, its purple color fascinates me. I think these flowers, is the house of a little spider. I love flowers and they are really beautiful. Thank you, @saffisara, for sharing this beautiful creation of the Father of the universe.

I swear by God when I saw these flowers I felt very beautiful feeling very very ... Make me forget the worries that I was living in ... Thank you so much my friend🤗🤗🤗

That purple really pops! Nice shot!

wow looking very nice ,i like it ..... ;-)

@adityajainxds #thealliance

very very nice

Such a beautiful color @saffisara. Is that a revision or is that they way they look in real life ??
Just awesome !! :)

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

those are lovely, alliance fam flower power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72