Colorchallenge Monday Red!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

76a61068-f4fa-4a86-b1c0-bbce08cb3cd7.jpeg


Yes I know it's a day after 😉 but here is my choice for Monday.
Pops taken last summer at the beach and I thought this might count as a #funkyedits and #sublimesunday if not I enjoyed sharing it... Lol
Happy weekend my friends and much Love to ya'll ❤️❤️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

On weekends, many of my favorite stores go to a lot of programs and enjoy many fun with me so much so thank you very much

That sounds like a great weekend you have. Thank you so much for your comment and have a wonderful week. Glad you liked it. Cheers!

Woooooooow I like the color also

Thank you so much 😊 so sweet!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 22:38:11
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 863.90/200.00
Total Photos: 134
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

These look more like paintings than they do like pictures :) A very good sublime indeed 💚

Thank you so much 😉 then I guess I manage to get it right... Lol
I love those flowers and they looked cool in effects. Again thank you sweetie 💜💜

Loving the #FunkyEdits on these, super photo with the sea in the background and the flowers are so pretty. And we can definitely have that as a #SublimeSunday as well - thanks for joining in 🦄💨

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you so much my 🐴💨
Yes I also like the water in the background and it turned out pretty cool in effects... Lol
Cool it was excepted as sublimesunday 🤗
Thank you 🤗🦄💨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72