Colorchallenge Sunday 🍇Purple 🍇

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Some garden pictures from this summer
(taken with my Samsung galaxy S5 neo)
20170813_214945.jpg

20170813_215005.jpg
Lovely little guy who allowed me to capture him
20170806_181250.jpg

20170806_181400.jpg

20170806_181516.jpg
Have an amazing Sunday my beautiful friends❤️
Photo_talks_1505924542485.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely flowers, the Bee seems to be having a hard times on those spikey flowers.

Thank you very much 😆 yes he was really working hard but seemed to love that flower..lol
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers

Gorgeous flower and purples so cool with the bee

Thank you so much Jay 😆 yes he makes the pictures.. Lol happy Sunday 🤗

Happy Sunday to you to 😎👍

Happy Sunday 🤗😎✌️

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@saffisara - Wow - Those are lovely flowers with a very cute shade of purple! I am amazed at your capture of the bee with a smartphone camera. You rock my friend. Upvoted full!!

Awww Thank you so much my friend 😆means a lot to me👍 yes that bumblebee was kind to me as I usually scare my objects away.. Lol 😁
Thank you so much for your support sweetie.
Have a wonderful Sunday

This photo will be flexible.

Thank you 👍

I like this color!! Nice pics Dear :-)

raphavongal.png

Thank you so much my friend 😊👍 sweet

best color ever! love it

Thank you so much @elisa394 😆 means a lot.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 7.25 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @saffisara. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 34.17 % upvote from @khoa

thanks to: @saffisara.@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@----------------------------------------------SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET AN UPVOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65