Colorchallenge Monday Red!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

🌷Happy Monday my beautiful friends 🌷

Hope you are doing well and I wish you the best day!

Picture from my ghostwalk in the woods a while back, with torch and it was really cool!
IMG_20171120_084357.jpg
lots of beautiful light

Thank you for stopping by my place 🤗

➿ Lots of Love @saffisara

Photo_talks_1510343352765.jpg

Sort:  

Why Thank you Jay 😊sweet

I would love to do that!!

That was a great experience and really cool 😉next year I'm doing the more scary one... Lol
You should do it if you get the chance.
Happy Monday!

I used to go ghost hunting with a group. They disbanded about a year ago but I did enjoy the different outing! Have a Happy Monday as well!

Wow, how cool 😉 wasn't that a little scary sometimes? I guess I would be scared.. Lol
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Happy Monday! This looks like it was a lot of fun...

Happy Monday dear 🤗 Yes it was a really cool experience! Especially to se the long line of torches in front of you and behind... Lol

Love itv that’s so cool

Tip!

Thank you so much dearest 🤗 ohh and the tip thank you for that 😎

Your welcome my frien😎👍😎

You are always so sweet 🤗😎

Shhhh be quite youv Will spoil my reputation lol

Ohh... Okay 😉 I will be quiet and just think it... Hope none is a mindreader then I'm in trouble 😁
You Crack me up dear!

Laughter is the best medicine I always say

That is so true it really is for the mind and soul 🤗

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.63 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97