Colorchallenge Thursday Green!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Thought a good choice for today's challenge would be from my walk yesterday.
Such a beautiful day and a peaceful walk! 💕

20180502_154823.jpg

The grass are really green and beautiful!

20180502_154534.jpg

Wish you all a wonderful evening and stay Awesome. Much love to ya'll 💖

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

designed by the amazing @enginewitty

Sort:  
Loading...

Almost looks like here in Michigan!

I love this view, fubolous!

Looks like a great day my friend.🌹 i got a view of a killer sunset on the way home from the job site. It was cool Intook pictures and posted it. Enjoy

what a great walking path you have near your house!!!!!!! Thank you for showing me more of where you live!!

You are so lucky to have such a beautiful place for your walks 💚💚💚

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I LOVE this time of year, nearly burns the retina it is so bright!

@saffisara you are so lucky to have such beautiful walking trails. Look like a great day for it :)

I love how that path curves and snakes it's way past the buildings, it looks so much nicer then the regimental straight line paths we mostly have in the UK. The sky is so blue and the grass so green - it's an amazing contrast and such a wonderful photo.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43