ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow (From the Collection Of @ saan) Participation # 12

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hi Friends and Followers,

The color of yellow makes me smile.Yellow shines with optimism , enlightenment & happiness. The ray of golden yellow carry the promise of a positive and ultimate future. Yellow instills energy,open communication and can speak creative thought.
As a like every day,i am here to participate again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra .
I will share some of the images of flowers which clicked by me @saan. I hope friends you will enjoy my clicks.

My Canon EOS 600 D with 18-55 mm and 55-250 mm lens help me for take this images.

Imperfection is Perfection to a Beautiful Perspective

ee.jpg
1.jpg

Everything has Beauty, but not Every One See It

jj.jpg
1.jpg

Friendship Doubles Our Joys, and Divides Our Grief

er.jpg
1.jpg

Through The Flowers ,The Earth Laughs

ej.jpg
1.jpg
DQmbyB1VFaFPyJxWM4h5HViVqftDqpi6HmnNv5ASPQngrD1_1680x8400.jpg
Steemit is a block chain base social media, keep it spam free

2.jpg Follow Me @saan 2.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful photos😊

Thanks..

Thanks for your inspiration ...

Thanks dear.

Beautiful post!

Thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65