ColorChallange Thursday - Green (Amazing Insects - by the @saan) Participation # 96

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

This is my contribution for the #colorchallenge a cool photography contest by @kalemandra. Let's take a moment to show my appreciation to the inspiration that i get from steemit friends. At first thank you so much my all well wishers who encourage me from their Upvote, follow, resteeme and valuable comments for my previous posts.

Now once again i am going to participate on this contest. Today i have sharing some of the amazing insects photos.
I have taken these images with canon 600D and 55-250 mm lens.

Today my favorite color would be Green. Keep Calm and Go Green. Green is the prime color of the world.

-: Pied Paddy Skimmer :-

hftdt9595.jpg
rong1.jpg

-: Spider :-

hgfh54.jpg
rong1.jpg

heart.png If you like my clicks please follow me for more @saan heart.png

Sort:  

Wow amazing pics

Thanks for your comment...
If you like my work, please follow me for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74