Thursday green / beautiful pines-Jueves Verde/Hermosos Pinos

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Holas friends of @colorchallenge, visiting caracas, I had the opportunity to appreciate these beautiful pines, they are given easily by the temperature of the city.

Hola amigos de @colorchallenge, de visita en caracas, tuve la oportunidad de apreciar estos hermosos pinos, ellos se dan con facilidad por la temperatura de la ciudad

 

 In front of this building are these two beautiful tall pines, which resemble two guardians, as they say in that area.
Here another smaller variety, beautiful, leafy.


Al frente de este edificio estan estos dos hermosos pinos altos, los cuales asemejan dos guardianes, de hechos asi le dicen en esa zona.

Aqui otra variedad mas pequeña, hermosos, frondosos.

 


This is my green Thursday participation, thanks to @kalemandra.



Pictures of my property taken with my Nokia Lumia phone.

MondayRed

TuesdayOrange

WednesdayYellow

ThursdayGreen

FridaySkyblue

SaturdayIndigo

SundayPurple


Thanks for reading I'm Raquel del V.

You like me, vote, follow me, we'll see you around.

Esta es mi participacion de jueves verde, gracias a @kalemandra.


Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con mi telefono nokia lumia.
Gracias por leer soy Raquel del V.
Te gusto, vota, sígueme, nos vemos a la vuelta.
Sort:  

It's really beautiful, wonderful photos.

Pines tree look good. It’s good to see u also participating in #colorchallenge. Keep it up @rvag5.
PS: will copy this comment to HHG6

Hello @shanu, Thanks for following and supporting my publication.

Your welcome @rvag5... I love to do that.😊

Pine trees are special-... Happy to see you participating in such challenges:

please give some thoughts on light while clicking Photos next.

NB: I will post this comment in HHG 6 too

Hello @angelro, Thank you, if the pines are beautiful, I understood you, for the effect of light, in this case I forgot to turn off the flash of the phone and as it was day I imagine came out with those shadows.

These remind me of christmas trees! And there is still snow here! Thank you for the beautiful tree pictures.
ps. copying to HHG6

Hello @teggit, Bellla if you resemble Christmas but without snow, thank you for visiting me.

@rvag5 - It's wonderful that you are able to participate in the challenges :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85