ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - My Succulent Collection -

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

For today's colorchallenge I'll let you in on a little Sneak peak in my succulent collection :)

Currently have well over 60 species and can't wait to get more.

They are just so unique and beautiful I can't get enough of them. There are so many species that if I got one every day for the rest of my life I couldn't collect all. But nevertheless I want to get as much as possible :)

I also make small arrangements with them.

Hope you like them and that maybe this inspires you to get some and start a new hobby.

As always I wish you have a great and successful day!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks :)

Nice..following you for more. 👍

Glad you like it :)

@runicar got you a $1.93 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@runicar got you a $1.93 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64