Life is a Race! Here's whysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

For most people, joining a race is about getting the first prize, but for me, it's about living the moment and having fun. So while everyone was running as fast as they could, I was there busy taking pictures. And here's one of the photos that I captured, featuring the sea, the hill, and the runners.

20170625_132818-2.jpg

With my legs getting tired, seeing the finish line after a long running session is such a relief. Despite not taking it seriously, I still managed to get a medal for being the first few people to finish the race. I must be very proud. LOL!

19893786_10207854476834699_1377856677_o.jpg

Like I said, life is race. You don't always have to be the winner, but be sure to enjoy the journey.

By the way, this is also my entry for the Color Challenge: Orange Thursday.

I hope you enjoyed it. Please give it an upvote if you did. Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

nice post, thanks for sharing!!

Thank you. Following you. I see you're a cryptofan. This is off topic but I want to hear your opinion on what's happening right now. I was just holding onto my coins as I don't have time for day-to-day trading. Now, my portfolio is in bloodbath. What should I do?

nice boy , upvoted and followed

Thank you. Following you.

Good job @ruel.cedeno!
Upvoted and followed..;) Please check out my posts and follow me as well..;) Thank you! ;) And good luck on Steemit

Thank you! Following you as well.

Nice one bro, Upvoted and Resteemed.

Thank you. Upvoted you as well.

Upvoted, followed and resteemed.😉

Nice post and awesome pics...keep it up post..upvoted

Thank you. Following you as well.

Congratulations @ruel.cedeno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ruel.cedeno from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15