Colorchallenge - Tuesday Orange

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Dear steemian,

Today is orange, Tuesdayorange!!
For today's #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra is a beautifull picture of a orange.


image


I found this flower in front of my house. after I asked my mother, this flower is intentionally planted by my mother to beautify my home page.

Photo by: Asus Zanfhone 4s.

image

Thanks, @rudiansyah

Sort:  

Beautiful flower.
I like it..

That's Beautiful Flower @rudiansyah

Warnanya agak pudar.
Lage ken orange nyan.

Itulah yang membuat bunganya tambah indah untuk dipandang.
Itu seni dalam pewarnaan.

Terimakasih sudah berkunjung

Beatiful flowers

Thanks for visiting myblog :)

That's amazing. . .
Orange is not my favorite color but it looks nice and natural ...
You take a nice and beautiful photo, nice work bro. . .

Bunga lambang kasih sayang😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65