Color Challenge - RED Monday - Kandil (LIGHT Lamp)

Hello Steemians! This is my contribution for today's color challenge !!

22500206_291045948050227_7634242104.jpg
Shot On Mi A1

For Red Monday this week, I submit this picture. This picture I shot during diwali festival, People celebrate it very enthusiastically to commemorate the returning of Lord Rama to his kingdom, Ayodhya after a long period of time of 14 years of exile after defeating the Ravana.

Markets and houses are decorated with lights just like a bride to give it a marvelous festive look. At this day market is full of big rush specially the sweet shops. Kids get new clothes, fire crackers, sweets, gifts, candles and toys from the market. People clean and whitewash their houses and decorate with electric lights some days earlier to the festival.

  • About ME :
    Hi, I am 22 & I live in Mumbai City and kinda love blogging. I post some cool tips and blog about photography, so make sure that you are following me. ♥

Follow - @RudeDudeRahul #RudeDudeRahul

Last Photography Article - https://steemit.com/photography/@rudeduderahul/nature-always-wears-the-colors-of-the-spirit-landscape-travel-photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63