❤❤❤ COLOR CHALLENGE MONDAY RED --WATERCOLORS❤❤❤ ( INGLES/SPANISH)

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This time I show you a little bit of my hobby, painting with watercolors is very fun and it relaxes me a lot while giving life to the illustrations that I have in mind, this passion I discovered earlier this year. I love painting and getting carried away with what I feel at the moment. I think that inspiration comes at any time and it is a matter of having your eyes open wide.
Love

En esta ocasión les muestro un poco de mi pasa tiempo favorito ,pintar con acuarelas es muy divertido y me relaja mucho al mismo tiempo darle vida a las ilustraciones que tengo en mente , esta pasión la descubrí a principios de este año , me encanta pintar dejándome llevar por lo que siento en el momento. Me parece que la inspiración llega en cualquier momento y es cuestión de tener los ojos muy abiertos.
***Amor ***

img20180312_18462572.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43