You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue - Blue Characterize Peacefulness

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I love the photo and content. I'm keen to read the book you mentioned now!! OMG! Hehe. I have the same feeling whenever i see the ocean especially. Haha in a way our posts for the colorchallenge is as if connected in a way ❤️

Sort:  

hehe. Thanks for dropping by @rubinamary. I learned that everything in this world is composed of energy including us, that's probably why humans can easily connect to something just by looking at it as we shared the same energy.

Thanks for your support, buddy! @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;)

That is true! You must be quite a spiritual person that :) I've upvoted, followed and resteemed this post of yours. Looking forward to more posts of yours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68